What you'll learn
Apply fast and professional image enhancement
Create multiple moods with small useful settings
Adjusting light levels, shadows, highlights
Landscape editing and color management
Requirements
Minimum photography skills needed
Description
Hi! My name is Dani. I have been doing photography since 2007. I have hundreds of satisfied clients. I would like to share my experience with Adobe Lightroom. Warning: this is not a full tutorial video for professionals, but only the tip of the iceberg, which can be easily climbed by beginners and amateurs.With Adobe Lightroom, I'll quickly teach you how to retouch your photos beautifully to give them a professional look. Adobe Lightroom is a fantastic tool that I recommend to anyone who wants to take their photos to a professional level. I'm here to show you the fantastic possibilities this software offers for photo retouching and editing. When you open Lightroom for the first time, you'll immediately see how much you can do with it. From fine-tuning brightness and colour settings to applying different filters and effects, you'll find everything you need to get your images looking the way you want them. Adjust exposure, contrast, colour tone and saturation in just a few clicks and you can see the changes. If you want to remove skin blemishes, under-eye circles or other minor imperfections from your photos, the Healing Brush and Clone Stamp tools make it quick and easy. And don't forget to retouch your portraits! The Portrait category is specifically designed for this purpose, and will help you get a smoother, brighter complexion. Adobe Lightroom also offers excellent noise reduction and detail highlighting options. So even if you have images that were taken in low light or at high ISO settings, you can still manage them with ease. The real magic is that all modifications are non-destructive, meaning your original RAW file remains intact. What's more, Lightroom allows you to sync between workstations and devices, so