[NEW] JavaScript - The Complete Guide 2024 (Indian Instructor)

dkmdkm

U P L O A D E R
e4f4e99e804dc38cb1853938cdba53e2.jpg

Free Download [NEW] JavaScript - The Complete Guide 2024 (Indian Instructor)
Published 12/2023
Created by Navin Rajesham
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 212 Lectures ( 25h 53m ) | Size: 10 GB

Learning JavaScript from basics to advanced with unique industry-proven approaches and making you confident with JS.
What you'll learn
Becoming a JavaScript developer
All JavaScript basics (Variables, Control Statements, Functions, Arrays, Objects, and more)
Async JavaScript (Promise, Callbacks, Async/Await, and more)
A professional developer approach to writing code and debugging
Advance concepts (Closures, IIFE, Recursion, and more)
Apply your understanding to assignments and quizzes.
Special lectures have been added for complete beginners to understand from scratch, like literals and variables.
Answering interview questions in JavaScript up to an advanced level
VSCode add-ons to simplify Javascript coding
Next-Gen JavaScript (ES6)
How to think and build steps to write complex code.
Learning each concept with an example
Document Object Model to handle HTML documents from JavaScript code.
JQuery in details for the real-time restapi call
Using JSON to communicate with other web servers
Understand and apply best practices that help with scalability.
Understanding different ways to solve problems while writing the code
Writing a robust code
Requirements
No coding experience is needed; we will be covering it right from the beginning.
Any computer with Mac, Windows, or Linux OS. We will be installing all other tools in the course step by step.
Knowing already HTML and CSS will be an advantage, which is completely optional.
No paid software is needed. Writing a robust code
Description